We are looking for new parent governors. Can you help us shape the future? Submit your nominations by 14th December.

Term Dates 2018-19

Academic year 2018- 2019

Autumn Term

Mon 3 September 2018 - Fri 21 December 2018

Pupils return to school Wed 5 September 2018

Half-term

Mon 22 - Fri 26 October 2018

Return to school - Mon 29 October 2018

INSET Days (Pupils not required to attend)

Mon & Tues 3-4 September 2018

Friday 19 October 2018

Thurs - Fri 20-21 December 2018 

Spring Term

Mon 7 January 2019 - Fri 5 April 2019

Pupils return to school Mon 7 January 2019

Half term

Mon 18 - Fri 22 February 2019

Return to school Mon 25 February 2019

Easter Break

Mon 8 - Mon 22 April 2019

Return to school Tues 23 April 2019


Summer Term

Tues 23 April - Tues 23 July 2019

Half term

Mon 27 May - Fri 31 May 2019

Return to school Mon 3 June 2019


We use cookies to help this site function better - to read more about or cookie and privacy policy     click here